Every Customer Counts       630-954-1414

Staff

ECC Chicago

Scott Ammer
sammer@eccins.com
630-572-7137

Theresa Buck
tbuck@eccins.com
630-572-7122

Catie Cronin
ccronin@eccins.com
630-572-7132

Julie Dunleavy
jdunleavy@eccins.com
630-572-7136

Jo-Nette Graf
jgraf@eccins.com
630-954-1414

Caron Green
cgreen@eccins.com
630-572-7127

Chris Green
chris@eccins.com
630-572-7134

Stacey Hayes
shayes@eccins.com
630-572-7126

Erin Henry-Jones
ejones@eccins.com
630-828-7103

Diane Hill
dhill@eccins.com
630-572-7144

Diana Knezevici
dknezevici@eccins.com
630-572-7143

Colleen Niehoff
cniehoff@eccins.com
630-572-7133

Justin Olson
jolson@eccins.com
630-572-7133

Anthony Parise
aparise@eccins.com
630-572-7145

Erica Parrilli
eparrilli@eccins.com
630-572-7138

Josie Ramirez
jramirez@eccins.com
630-572-7128

Dan Real
dreal@eccins.com
630-572-7120

Josielyn Roque
Jroque@eccins.com
630-572-7148

Jeff Roth
jroth@eccins.com
630-572-7131

Meggan Roth
mroth@eccins.com
630-572-7123

Rob Roth
rroth@eccins.com
630-572-7124

Casey Schmitt
cschmitt@eccins.com
630-572-7129

Brad Zirkle
bzirkle@eccins.com
630-572-7141

ECC Los Angeles

Scott Brumberg
sbrumberg@eccins.com
310.228.2005

David Andreas
dandreas@eccins.com
310.228.2006

Kelly Crowell
kcrowell@eccins.com
310.228.2000

Justine Mangold
jmangold@eccins.com
310-228-1507

Jill Snyder
jsnyder@eccins.com
310-228-2007

John Watzel
Jwatzel@eccins.com
630-572-7146