Every Customer Counts       630-954-1414

Staff

ECC Chicago

Tom Benton
tbenton@eccins.com
630-828-7106

Theresa Buck
tbuck@eccins.com
630-572-7122

Catie Cronin
ccronin@eccins.com
630-572-7132

Elizabeth Cruz
ecruz@eccins.com
630-572-7142

Julie Dunleavy
jdunleavy@eccins.com
630-572-7136

Terri Ferrell
tferrell@eccins.com
630-828-7107

Alexandra Garay
agaray@eccins.com
630-572-7143

Jo-Nette Graf
jgraf@eccins.com
630-954-1414

Caron Green
cgreen@eccins.com
630-572-7127

Chris Green
chris@eccins.com
630-572-7134

Stacey Hayes
shayes@eccins.com
630-572-7126

Diane Hill
dhill@eccins.com
630-572-7144

Colleen Niehoff
cniehoff@eccins.com
630-572-7133

Anthony Parise
aparise@eccins.com
630-572-7145

Erica Parrilli
eparrilli@eccins.com
630-572-7138

Jackson Raines
jraines@eccins.com
630-828-7104

Josie Ramirez
jramirez@eccins.com
630-572-7128

Dan Real
dreal@eccins.com
630-572-7120

Josielyn Roque
Jroque@eccins.com
630-572-7148

Jeff Roth
jroth@eccins.com
630-572-7131

Meggan Roth
mroth@eccins.com
630-572-7123

Rob Roth
rroth@eccins.com
630-572-7124

Casey Schmitt
cschmitt@eccins.com
630-572-7129

Robbie Schy
rschy@eccins.com
630-828-7109

Bryan Varrato
bvarrato@eccins.com
630-828-7103

Brad Zirkle
bzirkle@eccins.com
630-572-7141

ECC Los Angeles

Scott Brumberg
sbrumberg@eccins.com
310.228.2005

Kelly Crowell
kcrowell@eccins.com
310.228.2000

Trevor Harper
tharper@eccins.com
310.228-2006

Kay Redding
kredding@eccins.com
310-228-1832

Jake Sukienik
jsukienik@eccins.com
310-228-2007

John Watzel
Jwatzel@eccins.com
630-572-7146